Wuxi Guanya Refrigeration Technology co., ltd

Промышленный криогенный холодильник

Промышленные холодильники - одна из машин холодной воды. Он классифицируется в соответствии с режимом охлаждения самой машины холодной воды. Он разделен на холодильники холодильного типа и холодильники с водяным охлаждением.

Конструктивные особенности: стандартный морозильник холодильника состоит из компрессора, конденсатора, испарителя, фильтрующей сушилки, расширительного дроссельного клапана пяти самых разных серий, обратите внимание на количество хладагента внутри (хладагент), электрических приборов (включая контроллер) в соответствии с требованием окружающей среды и управления работой компрессора для достижения цели теплообмена и охлаждения.

Инструкции по использованию промышленного криогенного холодильника

С развитием общества индустрия также быстро развивается. Сегодня мы обсудим использование лабораторного холодильника (промышленного холодильника).

1. Всегда проверяйте уплотнительную прокладку внешней двери.

2. Поместите его плотно и горизонтально на землю при переноске.

3. Прочистите фильтр один раз в месяц (используйте пылесос, чтобы высосать, промыть его водой, окончательно высушить и сбросить фильтр) и высушить пыль на внутреннем конденсаторе с помощью пылесоса каждые два месяца.

4. При размораживании вы должны отключить питание и открыть дверь. Когда лед и сливки начнут таять, поместите в каждый слой холодильника чистую и библейскую ткань.

5. Чистите его каждый месяц, чтобы убедиться, что он чист.

6. Удалите небольшое количество пыли в холодильнике на внутреннем и внешнем оборудовании и с помощью сухих тканей. Если холодильник слишком грязный, используйте нейтральное моющее средство и тщательно промойте его чистой водой после мытья. Не прополощите внутреннюю и верхнюю часть холодильника водой, иначе это может повредить изоляцию и вызвать отказ.

7. Не ставьте смазочное масло на компрессор и другие механические детали.

8. Соблюдайте осторожность при очистке вентиляторов в задней части компрессора.

9. Техническое обслуживание и техническое обслуживание криогенного холодильника особенно важно для продления срока службы и нормального использования. Если контроль температуры не является точным, он часто приводит к повреждению сохраненных объектов, которые будут оказывать большое влияние на результаты эксперимента, что скажется на нормальной работе.
products
контакт
Tel: + 86 510 82303782
E-mail: sales@cnzlj.com
Добавить: No.10, Zhenfa No.1 Road, Shuofang Street, New District, Wuxi, Jiangsu, China
code chat

Wuxi Guanya Refrigeration Technology co., ltd

Industrial Freezer Boxs

Structural features:
A standard refrigerator freezer is composed of a compressor, condenser, evaporator, filter drier, expansion throttling valve of the five most series, note the amount of refrigerant inside (refrigerant), the electrical appliances (including controller) according to the requirement of the environment and control the operation of the compressor to achieve the purpose of heat transfer and refrigeration.

Mainly used in industrial cold treatment, the uniform, fine and dispersed carbides produced on the metal structure matrix structure are precipitated. The appearance of such carbides will result in a significant increase in the wear resistance and friction properties of the metal, an increase in hardness, and will directly increase the life of the wear parts. The ideal product to replace liquid nitrogen.

Used for shrinkage of copper sleeves, bearings, etc., widely used in precision mechanical assembly. Applied to ultra-low temperature testing of large equipment.


Instructions to Use Industrial Cryogenic Refrigerator

With the progress of the society, the industry has also been developed rapidly. Today, we will discuss the use of the industrial refrigerator.

1. Always check the sealing strip of the outer door.

2. Place it firmly and horizontally on the ground when carrying.

3. Clean the filter once a month (use a vacuum cleaner to suck, rinse it with water, finally dry and reset the filter), and suck the dust on the internal condenser with a vacuum cleaner in every two months.

4. When defrosting, you should cut off the power and open the door. When the ice and cream begin to melt, put in each layer of the refrigerator clean and bibulous cloth.

5. Clean it every month to make sure it is clean.

6. Remove the small amount of the dustin the fridge on the internal and external and accessories with dry cloth. If the fridge is too dirty, use neutral detergent and wash thoroughly with clean water after washing. Do not rinse the inside and upside of the refrigerator with water, otherwise, it will damage the insulation and cause failure.

7. Don't put the lubricating oil to the compressor and other mechanical parts.

8. Take care when cleaning the fans in the back of the compressor.

9. The maintenance and maintenance of cryogenic refrigerator is particularly important to extend the life and the normal use. If the temperature control is not accurate, it often leads to damage the saved objects which will cause great influence to the experimental results, thus affecting the normal work.
products
Contact
Tel: + 86 13912479193
E-mail: sales@cnzlj.com
Add: No.203, Hongyun Road, Hongshan Street, Optoelectronics Park, Xinwu District, Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province, China
code chat