Wuxi Guanya Refrigeration Technology co., ltd

Li Wang Technology Co., Ltd.

Li Wang Technology Co., Ltd.
Li Wang Technology Co., Ltd a été créée en Décembre 2007, basée à New Taipei City Wugu District, et l'autre à Taichung, Kaohsiung avec des bureaux pour fournir aux clients à Taiwan des services rapidement et efficacement.
L'agent exclusif de la société et la distribution d'un certain nombre de marques de renommée internationale, fournissant des produits fiables et de qualité, et a une intégrité professionnelle de l'équipe des ventes et des services techniques à travailler avec une approche rigoureuse et prudente pour aider les clients à résoudre une variété d'incurable. maladies et répondre à la demande. Grâce à l'unité et la coopération des employés, nous espérons établir un partenariat solide avec chaque client pour croître vigoureusement et régulièrement.
De temps en temps, l'entreprise organise divers lancements de nouveaux produits, séminaires et formations, fournit aux clients une connaissance de l'industrie et des informations sur les produits et dispose d'un laboratoire de démonstration complet pour aider les clients à comprendre les performances de l'instrument.
products
Contact
Tél: + 86 510 82303782
E-mail: sales@cnzlj.com
Ajouter: No.10, rue Zhenfa No.1, rue Shuofang, nouveau district, Wuxi, Jiangsu, Chine
code chat

Wuxi Guanya Refrigeration technology co., ltd
Tel: + 86 510 82303782
E-mail: sales@cnzlj.com
Add: No.10, Zhenfa No.1 Road, Shuofang Street, New District, Wuxi, Jiangsu, China
code chat

Li Wang Technology Co., Ltd.

Li Wang Technology Co., Ltd.
Li Wang Technology Co., Ltd. was established in December 2007, headquartered in New Taipei City Wugu District, and the other in Taichung, Kaohsiung with offices to provide customers in Taiwan quickly and efficiently services.
The company exclusive agent and distribution of a number of internationally renowned brands, providing quality and reliable products, and has a professional integrity of the sales and technical services team to work with rigorous and cautious approach to customer service to help customers solve a variety of incurable diseases and meet the demand. Thanks to the unity and cooperation of employees, we hope to establish a strong partnership with each customer to grow vigorously and steadily.
From time to time, the company organizes various new product launches, factory seminars and education and training, provides customers with industry knowledge and product information, and has a complete Demo laboratory to help customers understand the performance of the instrument and familiar with operating procedures.
  • TEL:+ 86 510 82303782
  • FAX:+ 86 510 88587187
  • EMAIL:sales@cnzlj.com
  • ADDRESS:No.10, Zhenfa No.1 Road, Shuofang Street, New District, Wuxi, Jiangsu, China