Wuxi Guanya Refrigeration Technology co., ltd

случаи

  • Корпорация Juhua GroupКорпорация Juhua Group2018/01/30Корпорация Juhua Group (далее именуемая «Juhua Chinese English», именуемая «Juhua») была основана в мае 1958 года. В 1992 году она была одобрена Государственной экономико-торговой комиссией для ...
  • CorelleCorelle2018/01/30Corelle является мировым лидером в области специальных стеклянных и керамических материалов. Основываясь на более чем 160-летнем знании в области материаловедения и технологических процессов, Corelle создала и выпустила много ключевых компонентов ...
  • Ли Ван технологии ЛтдЛи Ван технологии Лтд2018/01/30Ли Ван технологии Лтд была основана в декабре 2007 года, со штаб-квартирой в Нью-Тайбэй города Wugu района, а другой в Тайчжун, Гаосюн с офисами, чтобы предоставлять клиентам на Тайване быстро и эффективно услуги.
  • Технология DooYoung HighТехнология DooYoung High2018/01/30Непрерывные инвестиции и исследования и разработки в области информационных технологий, наук о жизни, биотехнологии, фармацевтических препаратов, окружающей среды, химии, материалов и т. П. Лидируют в будущем нати ...
  • Master Cold LtdMaster Cold Ltd2018/01/30Компания была основана в 1994 году г-ном Романом Брикманом - термодинамическим инженером, целью которого является предоставление решений для специальных систем охлаждения и использования оборудования для высокотехнологичной промышленности, которые c ...
products
контакт
Tel: + 86 510 82303782
E-mail: sales@cnzlj.com
Добавить: No.10, Zhenfa No.1 Road, Shuofang Street, New District, Wuxi, Jiangsu, China
code chat

Wuxi Guanya Refrigeration technology co., ltd
Tel: + 86 510 82303782
E-mail: sales@cnzlj.com
Add: No.10, Zhenfa No.1 Road, Shuofang Street, New District, Wuxi, Jiangsu, China
code chat

Cases

  • DooYoung High TechnologyDooYoung High Technology2018/01/30Continuous investment and research and development in the fields of IT, life sciences, biotechnology, pharmaceuticals, environment, chemistry, materials and the like are leading the future of the nati...
  • Juhua Group CorporationJuhua Group Corporation2018/01/30Juhua Group Corporation (hereinafter referred to as "Juhua Chinese English", referred to as "Juhua") was founded in May 1958. In 1992, it was approved by the State Economic and Trade Commission to for...
  • CorelleCorelle2018/01/30Corelle is a global leader in special glass and ceramic materials. Based on over 160 years of knowledge in materials science and process technology, Corelle has created and produced many key component...
  • Li Wang Technology Co., Ltd.Li Wang Technology Co., Ltd.2018/01/30Li Wang Technology Co., Ltd. was established in December 2007, headquartered in New Taipei City Wugu District, and the other in Taichung, Kaohsiung with offices to provide customers in Taiwan quickly and efficiently services.
  • Master Cold LtdMaster Cold Ltd2018/01/30The company was founded in 1994 by Mr. Roman Brickman - a thermodynamic engineer aiming to provide solutions for special refrigeration systems and equipment use for the high-tech industry, which the c...
x
Want some help from our team? LNEYA is dynamic temperature control equipment leader in China. We’ll contact you very soon.
Brilliant Features of LNEYA Dynamic Temperature Control System:
Contact us and we will offer the most suitable solution for you.
  • TEL:+ 86 510 82303782
  • FAX:+ 86 510 88587187
  • EMAIL:sales@cnzlj.com
  • ADDRESS:No.10, Zhenfa No.1 Road, Shuofang Street, New District, Wuxi, Jiangsu, China