Wuxi Guanya Refrigeration Technology co., ltd

  • وصف المنتج

المدى التطبيقي :

ثلاثة مربع هو مربع اختبار تأثير الساخنة والباردة وفقا لمتطلبات المستخدم تصميم وتصنيع ، ومناسبة للطيران ، والفضاء ، والصناعات العسكرية ، والسفن ، والمنتجات الكهربائية والإلكترونية مثل الجهاز وأجزاء من اختبار ارتفاع درجة الحرارة وانخفاض اختبار وارتفاع درجة الحرارة أو تخزين درجة حرارة منخفضة وبيئة الاختبار. للمستخدم لتسريع اختبار الجهاز كله (أو أجزاء) ، الأجهزة الكهربائية ، أداة ، المواد ، طلاء ، طلاء وهلم جرا ، وذلك لتقييم سلوك الاختبار للمنتج الاختبار أو اختبار.

خصائص الأداء :

1. المعدات مقسمة إلى مربع درجة حرارة عالية ، مربع درجة حرارة منخفضة ، مربع اختبار من ثلاثة أجزاء ، اعتماد الهياكل الحرارية فريدة من نوعها وتأثير تخزين الحرارة ، لا يزال تماما ، الكائن قيد الاختبار في اختبار تطبيق مسار الرياح الباردة والساخنة التبديل إلى البرد منطقة اختبار اختبار درجة الحرارة اختبار الساخنة والباردة الساخنة.

2. استخدام جهاز القياس الأكثر تقدما ، وحدة تحكم LCD كبيرة اللون تستخدم جهاز حوار اللمس بين الإنسان والآلة LCD وحدة تحكم واجهة الإنسان والآلة ، عملية بسيطة ، تعلم سهلة ومستقرة وموثوقة ، عرض اللغة الإنجليزية شروط التشغيل النظام الكامل ، تنفيذ وتحديد منحنى العملية.

3. 96 مواصفة اختبار الإعداد المستقل ، وقت التأثير 999 ساعة 59 دقيقة ، دورة 1 ~ 999 مرة يمكن ضبطها ، والتي يمكن أن تحقق التشغيل التلقائي للآلة ، الحد الأقصى للأتمتة ، تقليل عبء العمل ، يمكن تشغيل موظفي التشغيل تلقائيا بدء ووقف العمل في أي وقت؛

4. يتم توفير فتحة اختبار قطرها 50 مم على الجانب الأيسر من الصندوق ، والتي يمكن استخدامها لاختبار أجزاء من أسلاك تحميل الطاقة.

5. يمكن أن مجموعة مستقلة درجة حرارة عالية ، ودرجة حرارة منخفضة وتأثير الساخنة والباردة وظيفة من ثلاثة ظروف مختلفة ، وأداء في حالة الصدمة الباردة والساخنة ، يمكن أن تختار اثنين من فتحة أو ثلاثة فتحة والصدمة الباردة ، وظيفة تأثير الصدمة الحرارية ، لديه وظيفة من آلة اختبار درجة الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة.

6. دائرة أوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، عالية الدقة ، أي حركة من أي آلة ، كاملة مع معالجة قفل PLC ، كل اعتماد التحكم الآلي PID ، ودقة التحكم في درجة الحرارة عالية.

7. تصميم دوران الهواء العلمية المتقدمة ، والحفاظ على درجة الحرارة في الأماكن المغلقة حتى وتجنب أي زاوية ميت ؛ جهاز حماية سلامة كاملة ، وتجنب أي خطر محتمل للسلامة ، وضمان موثوقية المعدات على المدى الطويل.

.8 ﻗﻢ ﺑﻀﺒﻂ أوﻗﺎت اﻟﺪورة وأوﻗﺎت إزاﻟﺔ اﻟﺜﻠﺞ ﺗﻠﻘﺎﺋﻴﺎً (دﻟﻴﻞ) إزاﻟﺔ اﻟﺜﻠﺞ. ﻳﺘﻢ اﻟﺘﺤﻜﻢ ﻓﻲ ﻣﺄﺧﺬ اﻟﻬﻮاء ﺑﻮاﺳﻄﺔ ﺟﻬﺎز اﻟﻜﺸﻒ ﻋﻦ ﻃﺮﻳﻖ اﻟﻬﻮاء. اكتمال وقت التبديل من المخمد في غضون 10 ثانية ، ويتم الانتهاء من الوقت لاستعادة درجة الحرارة من الصدمة الباردة والحرارة في غضون 3 دقائق.

9. يظهر عرض حالة التشغيل والمنحنى أن هناك استثناء يحدث ، وشاشة العرض التلقائي على الفور نقطة الخطأ والأسباب وتوفير طرق استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها ، ووجدت أن مدخلات الطاقة ليست مستقرة ، مع جهاز التوقف في حالات الطوارئ.

10. إن نظام التبريد الذي يستخدم تصميم نظام حلقة التبريد المبرد ذو الكفاءة العالية ، والتبريد الذي تضعه الضاغط المستورد في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة ، واستخدام معامل الأوزون هو صفر (HFC) للمبردات المختلطة لحماية البيئة الخضراء R507 R2.

11. وظيفة الحماية الآمنة الفائقة: حماية ضد زيادة الحمل ، حماية من التسرب ، التحكم في حمل الدائرة الزائدة ، حماية ماس كهربائى ، حماية الضاغط ، حماية التأريض ، حماية من زيادة الحرارة ، إنذار صوت التنبيه ، إلخ.

12. المواد الداخلية والخارجية للعلبة مصنوعة من لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (SUS # 304). تحتوي المادة الخارجية على مادة صندوق خارجي مختلف للاختيار من بينها: GB / T2423.1.2-2001، GJB150.5 GB10592-89.

المعايير الفنية:

Model

CJS-12565W

CJS-21065W

CJS-50065W

CJS-100065W

Temp. range of cold and heat.

-70℃~200℃

-70℃~200℃

-70℃~200℃

-70℃~200℃

Shock Temp. Range

-60℃~160℃

-60℃~160℃

-60℃~160℃

-60℃~160℃

Cavity size

500×500×500

600×600×600

800×800×800

1000×1000×1000

Heating Power

5.5kw

7.5kw

10kw

15kw

Stable temp. fluctuation

±0.5℃

Temp.uniformity

±2℃

Temp.deviation

±2℃(Normal pressure, No load)

Conversion time

10S

Recovery Time

3min

Controller

Siemens PLC controller, Siemens color LCD touch screen.

Accuracy range

Setting accuracy: temperature 0.01K, indicating accuracy: temperature 0.01K

Temp.Sensor

Platinum resistance PT100Ω/MV

Heater

Fully independent system, stainless steel flange pipe heater.

System internal evaporator

RVCES

Evaporator

RVCES

Circulation pump

Guanya Magnetic Circulation Pump

Coolant

KDOC-70 Thermal conductive silicone oil

Compressor

France Taikang

Italy Dorin

Italy Dorin

Italy Dorin

Condenser

Paris/Shen's Tube Heat Exchanger


Cooling method

Water cooled


Cooling water 25 degrees

1200L/h 2bar

1500L/h 2bar

3000L/h 2bar

4800L/h 2bar

Circulatory system

Temperature and low noise air conditioning motor. Multi-leaf centrifugal wind wheel

Carton material

Quality carbon steel plate. Phosphating electrostatic spray treatment / SUS304 stainless steel matte line hairline processing

Inner box material

SUS304

Insulation material

Polyurethane rigid foam/ultrafine glass fiber cotton

Door frame insulation

Double layer high and low temperature aging silicone rubber door sealing strip.

Safety protection

Leakage, short circuit, over temperature, motor overheat, overload, over current protection Self-diagnosis function; Freezer overload protection; High pressure switch, lack of cooling water protection and other security features

Power 380V 50HZ

12KW MAX

16kw MAX

24KW MAX

36kw  max

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • LY 50 ℃ ~ 200 ℃

    LY 50 ℃ ~ 200 ℃

    January 11, 201850 ℃ ~ 200 ℃ المعايير الفنية: ModelLY-5020LY-A020 نطاق درجة الحرارة ℃ 50 ℃ ~ 200 ℃ 50 ℃ ~ 200 ℃ ControllerPID adaptive controllerTemp. التحكم اختياري درجة حرارة المخرج المتوسطة. controlCommunication ع ...view
  • SUNDI-320 / 420W / 430W

    SUNDI-320 / 420W / 430W

    January 11, 2018تطبق على المفاعل الزجاجي ، المفاعل المعدني ، مفاعل حيوي للتبريد والتدفئة والتحكم الحراري ، مناسبة خاصة للتحكم في الحرارة المطلوبة أو إطلاق الحرارة في عملية التفاعل.view
  • منخفضة جدا درجة الحرارة إعادة تدوير المبردات LC -25 ℃ ~ -5 ℃

    منخفضة جدا درجة الحرارة إعادة تدوير المبردات LC -25 ℃ ~ -5 ℃

    January 11, 2018InformationLow circulator، منخفض temp circulator، ثابت temp circulator، low circulator، درجة الحرارة المنخفضة، حمام دوراني، Circulators bath، Circulation bath، Circulators، Chiller، Cooling Circulators، Cooling bath circulators، Cooling thermostat، Refrigview

سوف نتصل بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

products
اتصل
هاتف: + 86 510 82303782
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@cnzlj.com
إضافة: No.10، Zhenfa No.1 Road، Shuofang Street، New District، Wuxi، Jiangsu، China
code chat

Wuxi Guanya Refrigeration technology co., ltd
Tel: + 86 510 82303782
E-mail: sales@cnzlj.com
Add: No.10, Zhenfa No.1 Road, Shuofang Street, New District, Wuxi, Jiangsu, China
code chat
3 Box Type Cold And HotChamber

3 Box Type Cold And HotChamber

3 Box Type Cold And HotChamber
  • Product Description

Applied range:

Three box is hot and cold impact test box according to user requirements design and manufacture, is suitable for the aviation, aerospace, military industry, ships, electrical and electronic products such as the machine and parts of high and low temperature impact test and high temperature or low temperature storage and test environment.For the user to accelerate the test of the whole machine (or parts), electrical apparatus, instrument, material, coating, coating and so on, so as to evaluate the test behavior of the test product or test.

Performance characteristics:

1. The equipment is divided into high temperature box, low temperature box, test box of three parts, adopt unique thermal structures and heat storage effect, perfectly still, the object under test in testing the application of cold and hot wind path switching to cold, hot hot and cold impact test temperature import test area.

2. Use the most advanced measuring device, large color LCD controller USES a human-machine touch dialog type LCD human-machine interface controller, the operation is simple, learning easy, stable and reliable, the English display the complete system operation conditions, implement and setting process curve.

3. 96 independent setting test specification, impact time 999 hours 59 minutes, cycle 1 ~ 999 times can be set, which can realize automatic machine operation, the maximum extent, automation, reduce workload, operating personnel can be run automatically start and stop work at any time;

4. A 50mm diameter test hole is provided on the left side of the box, which can be used to test parts of power load wiring.

5. Can the independent set high temperature, low temperature and hot and cold impact the function of three different conditions, and perform in cold and hot shock condition, can choose two slot or three slot and cold shock, thermal shock impact function, has the function of the high and low temperature testing machine.

6. Fully automatic, high-precision system circuit, any movement of any machine, complete with P.L.C lock processing, all adopt P.I.D automatic calculation control, and the temperature control precision is high.

7. Advanced scientific air circulation design, keeping indoor temperature even and avoiding any dead Angle;Complete safety protection device, avoid any potential safety hazard, ensure the long-term reliability of the equipment.

8. Set cycle times and defrost times automatically (manual) defrost.The air outlet is controlled by the return air taste detector. The switch time of the damper is completed within 10 seconds, and the temperature recovery time of the cold and heat shock is completed within 3 minutes.

9. Operation state display and curve shows that an exception occurs, the screen instantly automatic display fault point and the reasons and provide troubleshooting methods, and found that the input power is not stable, with emergency stop device.

10. Refrigeration system using the cascade efficient cryogenic loop system design, refrigerating set by Europe and the United States imported compressor, and the use of ozone coefficient is zero (HFC) of green environmental protection refrigerants R507 R2 mixed refrigerants.

11. Super safe protection function: power overload protection, leakage protection, control circuit overload, short circuit protection, compressor protection, grounding protection, overtemperature protection, alarm sound warning, etc.

12. The inner and outer material of the box is made of stainless steel plate (SUS#304). The external material has a different outer box material to choose from :GB/T2423.1.2-2001, GJB150.5 GB10592-89.

Technical parameters:

Model

CJS-12565W

CJS-21065W

CJS-50065W

CJS-100065W

Temp. range of cold and heat.

-70℃~200℃

-70℃~200℃

-70℃~200℃

-70℃~200℃

Shock Temp. Range

-60℃~160℃

-60℃~160℃

-60℃~160℃

-60℃~160℃

Cavity size

500×500×500

600×600×600

800×800×800

1000×1000×1000

Heating Power

5.5kw

7.5kw

10kw

15kw

Stable temp. fluctuation

±0.5℃

Temp.uniformity

±2℃

Temp.deviation

±2℃(Normal pressure, No load)

Conversion time

10S

Recovery Time

3min

Controller

Siemens PLC controller, Siemens color LCD touch screen.

Accuracy range

Setting accuracy: temperature 0.01K, indicating accuracy: temperature 0.01K

Temp.Sensor

Platinum resistance PT100Ω/MV

Heater

Fully independent system, stainless steel flange pipe heater.

System internal evaporator

RVCES

Evaporator

RVCES

Circulation pump

Guanya Magnetic Circulation Pump

Coolant

KDOC-70 Thermal conductive silicone oil

Compressor

France Taikang

Italy Dorin

Italy Dorin

Italy Dorin

Condenser

Paris/Shen's Tube Heat Exchanger


Cooling method

Water cooled


Cooling water 25 degrees

1200L/h 2bar

1500L/h 2bar

3000L/h 2bar

4800L/h 2bar

Circulatory system

Temperature and low noise air conditioning motor. Multi-leaf centrifugal wind wheel

Carton material

Quality carbon steel plate. Phosphating electrostatic spray treatment / SUS304 stainless steel matte line hairline processing

Inner box material

SUS304

Insulation material

Polyurethane rigid foam/ultrafine glass fiber cotton

Door frame insulation

Double layer high and low temperature aging silicone rubber door sealing strip.

Safety protection

Leakage, short circuit, over temperature, motor overheat, overload, over current protection Self-diagnosis function; Freezer overload protection; High pressure switch, lack of cooling water protection and other security features

Power 380V 50HZ

12KW MAX

16kw MAX

24KW MAX

36kw  max

Related Products
  • Low Temperature Chiller LN -60℃~-10℃

    Low Temperature Chiller LN -60℃~-10℃

    January 11, 2018InformationLow circulator, Low temp circulator, Constant temp circulator, Low circulator, Low temp, circulation bath, Circulators bath, Circulation bath, Circulators, Chiller, Cooling circulators, Cooling bath circulators, Cooling thermostat, Refrigeratioview
  • Walk-In Comprehensive Chamber

    Walk-In Comprehensive Chamber

    March 30, 2018(temperature, humidity, ethylene glycol temperature, flow rate, pressure control)Walk-in chamber for battery testApplication: Suitable for the battery, provide constant temperature and humidity environm...view
  • Oil Depot/Chemical Recycling System

    Oil Depot/Chemical Recycling System

    April 10, 2018Application scope:Used for VOCS gas single or multi - material condensation recovery.1. Hydrocarbon: such as gasoline, crude oil, fuel, kerosene, diesel, heavy oil, mixed hydrocarbon, etc.2. Aromatic ...view
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

  • TEL:+ 86 510 82303782
  • FAX:+ 86 510 88587187
  • EMAIL:sales@cnzlj.com
  • ADDRESS:No.10, Zhenfa No.1 Road, Shuofang Street, New District, Wuxi, Jiangsu, China