Wuxi Guanya Refrigeration technology co., ltd
products
Kontakt
Tel: + 86 510 82303782
E-Mail: sales@cnzlj.com
Hinzufügen: No.10, Straße Zhenfa No.1, Shuofang-Straße, neuer Bezirk, Wuxi, Jiangsu, China
code chat
3 Box Typ kalt und HotChamber

3 Box Typ kalt und HotChamber

3 Box Typ kalt und HotChamber


  • Produktbeschreibung

Angewandte Reichweite:

Drei-Box ist heiß und kalt Auswirkungen Test-Box nach Benutzeranforderungen Design und Herstellung, ist geeignet für die Luftfahrt, Luft- und Raumfahrt, militärische Industrie, Schiffe, elektrische und elektronische Produkte wie die Maschine und Teile von Hoch- und Tieftemperatur-Aufpralltest und hohe Temperatur oder Tieftemperatur Lagerung und Testumgebung.Für den Benutzer, um den Test der gesamten Maschine (oder Teile), elektrische Geräte, Instrumente, Materialien, Beschichtungen, Beschichtungen und so weiter zu beschleunigen, um das Testverhalten des Testprodukts oder zu bewerten Prüfung.

Leistungsmerkmale:

1. Das Gerät ist in Hochtemperatur-Box, Tieftemperatur-Box, Test-Box von drei Teilen, nehmen Sie einzigartige thermische Strukturen und Wärmespeicher-Effekt, perfekt noch, das zu prüfende Objekt in der Prüfung der Anwendung von kalten und heißen Windweg Umstellung auf Kälte , heißer heißer und kalter Einflusstest Temperaturimporttestbereich.

2. Verwenden Sie das am weitesten fortgeschrittene Messgerät, große Farbe LCD-Controller verwendet einen Mensch-Maschine-Touch-Dialog-Typ LCD-Mensch-Maschine-Schnittstelle Controller, der Betrieb ist einfach, leicht zu lernen, stabil und zuverlässig, die Englisch-Anzeige die vollständigen Systembetriebsbedingungen, zu implementieren und Einstellen der Prozesskurve.

3. 96 unabhängige einstellung test spezifikation, schlagzeit 999 stunden 59 minuten, zyklus 1 ~ 999 mal kann eingestellt werden, die automatische maschine betrieb, die maximale ausdehnung, automatisierung, arbeitsaufwand reduzieren, bedienpersonal kann laufen automatisch laufen lassen und zu stoppen arbeit jederzeit;

4. Auf der linken Seite der Box befindet sich ein 50 mm großes Testloch, mit dem Teile der Stromlastverdrahtung getestet werden können.

5. Kann der unabhängige Satz der hohen Temperatur, der niedrigen Temperatur und der heißen und kalten Auswirkung die Funktion von drei verschiedenen Zuständen und im kalten und heißen Schockzustand durchführen, können zwei Schlitz- oder dreischlitz- und Kälteschock, Wärmeschockstoßfunktion wählen, hat Funktion der Hoch- und Tieftemperaturprüfmaschine.

6. Vollautomatische, hochpräzise Systemschaltung, jede Bewegung von jeder Maschine, komplett mit PLC-Lock-Verarbeitung, alle übernehmen PID automatische Berechnung Kontrolle, und die Temperaturregelung Präzision ist hoch.

7. Advanced wissenschaftliche Luftzirkulation Design, halten Innentemperatur und Vermeidung von toten Winkel; Komplette Sicherheitsschutzvorrichtung, vermeiden Sie potenzielle Sicherheitsrisiken, stellen Sie die langfristige Zuverlässigkeit der Ausrüstung.

8. Zykluszeiten und Abtauzeiten automatisch einstellen (manuell) Abtauen. Der Luftauslass wird vom Rückluftgeschmacksdetektor gesteuert. Die Schaltzeit des Dämpfers ist innerhalb von 10 Sekunden abgeschlossen, und die Temperaturwiederherstellungszeit des Kälte- und Hitzeschocks ist innerhalb von 3 Minuten abgeschlossen.

9. Betriebszustand Anzeige und Kurve zeigt, dass eine Ausnahme auftritt, der Bildschirm sofort automatisch Anzeige Fehlerpunkt und die Gründe und bieten Methoden zur Fehlerbehebung, und festgestellt, dass die Eingangsleistung nicht stabil ist, mit Not-Aus-Gerät.

10. Kühlsystem unter Verwendung der kaskaden-effizienten kryogenen Kreislauf-System-Design, Kühl-Set von Europa und den Vereinigten Staaten importiert Kompressor, und die Verwendung von Ozon-Koeffizient ist Null (HFC) der grünen Umweltschutz Kältemittel R507 R2 gemischte Kältemittel.

11. Super sichere Schutzfunktion: Power-Überlastschutz, Leckschutz, Steuerkreisüberlast, Kurzschlussschutz, Kompressorschutz, Erdungsschutz, Übertemperaturschutz, Alarmtonwarnung, etc.

12. Das innere und äußere Material der Box besteht aus Edelstahlplatte (SUS # 304). Das äußere Material hat ein anderes äußeres Kastenmaterial zur Auswahl: GB / T2423.1.2-2001, GJB150.5 GB10592-89.

Technische Parameter:

Model

CJS-12565W

CJS-21065W

CJS-50065W

CJS-100065W

Heiße und Kalte temp.

-70℃~200℃

-70℃~200℃

-70℃~200℃

-70℃~200℃

EINFLUSS DER temp.

-60℃~160℃

-60℃~160℃

-60℃~160℃

-60℃~160℃

Der hohlraum größe

500×500×500

600×600×600

800×800×800

1000×1000×1000

Heiz leistung

5.5kw

7.5kw

10kw

15kw

Stabile schwankungen temp.

±0.5℃

Temp. Ebenheit

±2℃

Temp. Abweichung

±2℃(Normal pressure, No load)

Umstellung Die Zeit

10S

Wieder Die Zeit

3min

Controller

Siemens PLC controller, Siemens color LCD touch screen.

Präzision

Setting accuracy: temperature 0.01K, indicating accuracy: temperature 0.01K

Temp. sensoren

Platinum resistance PT100Ω/MV

Heizung

Fully independent system, stainless steel flange pipe heater.

System der internen verdampfer

RVCES

Verdampfer

RVCES

Umwälzpumpe

Guanya Magnetic Circulation Pump

Kältemittel

KDOC-70 Thermal conductive silicone oil

Kompressor

France Taikang

Italy Dorin

Italy Dorin

Italy Dorin

Kondensator

Paris/Shen's Tube Heat Exchanger


Die kühlung

Water cooled


Kühlwasser 25 degrees

1200L/h 2bar

1500L/h 2bar

3000L/h 2bar

4800L/h 2bar

Kreislauf System

Temperature and low noise air conditioning motor. Multi-leaf centrifugal wind wheel

Umkarton Materialien

Quality carbon steel plate. Phosphating electrostatic spray treatment / SUS304 stainless steel matte line hairline processing

Inner kiste Materialien

SUS304

Dämmstoff

Polyurethane rigid foam/ultrafine glass fiber cotton

Türrahmen wärmedämmung

Double layer high and low temperature aging silicone rubber door sealing strip.

Sicherheit

Leakage, short circuit, over temperature, motor overheat, overload, over current protection Self-diagnosis function; Freezer overload protection; High pressure switch, lack of cooling water protection and other security features

Netz spannung 380V 50HZ

12KW MAX

16kw MAX

24KW MAX

36kw  max

Verwandte Produkte
  • LY 50 ℃ ~ 200 ℃

    LY 50 ℃ ~ 200 ℃

    January 11, 201850 ℃ ~ 200 ℃ Technische Parameter: ModelLY-5020LY-A020Temperaturbereich ℃ 50 ℃ ~ 200 ℃ 50 ℃ ~ 200 ℃ ControllerPID adaptive controllerTemp. Regelung optionalHeißleitmedium Ausgangstemperatur controlCommunication p ...view
  • SUNDI-320 / 420W / 430W

    SUNDI-320 / 420W / 430W

    January 11, 2018Angewandt auf den Glasreaktor, Metallreaktor, Bioreaktor zum Kühlen & Heizen und thermostatische Kontrolle, besonders geeignet zur Steuerung der erforderlichen Wärme- oder Wärmefreisetzung im Reaktionsprozess.view
  • LC -25 ℃ ~ -5 ℃

    LC -25 ℃ ~ -5 ℃

    January 11, 2018InformationLow Zirkulator, Niedrigtemperatur-Zirkulator, Konstant-Temperatur-Zirkulator, Niedriger Zirkulator, Niedrigtemperatur, Zirkulationsbad, Umwälzbad, Umwälzbad, Umwälzthermostate, Chiller, Umwälzthermostate, Umwälzkühler, Kühlthermostat, Refrigeraview
Hinterlasse eine Nachricht Email uns

Wir werden uns innerhalb von 24 Stunden bei Ihnen melden.

  • TEL:+ 86 510 82303782
  • FAX:+ 86 510 88587187
  • EMAIL:sales@cnzlj.com
  • ADDRESS:No.10, Straße Zhenfa No.1, Shuofang-Straße, neuer Bezirk, Wuxi, Jiangsu, China

Wuxi Guanya Refrigeration technology co., ltd
Tel: + 86 510 82303782
E-mail: sales@cnzlj.com
Add: No.10, Zhenfa No.1 Road, Shuofang Street, New District, Wuxi, Jiangsu, China
code chat
3 Box Type Cold And HotChamber

3 Box Type Cold And HotChamber

3 Box Type Cold And HotChamber
  • Product Description

Applied range:

Three box is hot and cold impact test box according to user requirements design and manufacture, is suitable for the aviation, aerospace, military industry, ships, electrical and electronic products such as the machine and parts of high and low temperature impact test and high temperature or low temperature storage and test environment.For the user to accelerate the test of the whole machine (or parts), electrical apparatus, instrument, material, coating, coating and so on, so as to evaluate the test behavior of the test product or test.

Performance characteristics:

1. The equipment is divided into high temperature box, low temperature box, test box of three parts, adopt unique thermal structures and heat storage effect, perfectly still, the object under test in testing the application of cold and hot wind path switching to cold, hot hot and cold impact test temperature import test area.

2. Use the most advanced measuring device, large color LCD controller USES a human-machine touch dialog type LCD human-machine interface controller, the operation is simple, learning easy, stable and reliable, the English display the complete system operation conditions, implement and setting process curve.

3. 96 independent setting test specification, impact time 999 hours 59 minutes, cycle 1 ~ 999 times can be set, which can realize automatic machine operation, the maximum extent, automation, reduce workload, operating personnel can be run automatically start and stop work at any time;

4. A 50mm diameter test hole is provided on the left side of the box, which can be used to test parts of power load wiring.

5. Can the independent set high temperature, low temperature and hot and cold impact the function of three different conditions, and perform in cold and hot shock condition, can choose two slot or three slot and cold shock, thermal shock impact function, has the function of the high and low temperature testing machine.

6. Fully automatic, high-precision system circuit, any movement of any machine, complete with P.L.C lock processing, all adopt P.I.D automatic calculation control, and the temperature control precision is high.

7. Advanced scientific air circulation design, keeping indoor temperature even and avoiding any dead Angle;Complete safety protection device, avoid any potential safety hazard, ensure the long-term reliability of the equipment.

8. Set cycle times and defrost times automatically (manual) defrost.The air outlet is controlled by the return air taste detector. The switch time of the damper is completed within 10 seconds, and the temperature recovery time of the cold and heat shock is completed within 3 minutes.

9. Operation state display and curve shows that an exception occurs, the screen instantly automatic display fault point and the reasons and provide troubleshooting methods, and found that the input power is not stable, with emergency stop device.

10. Refrigeration system using the cascade efficient cryogenic loop system design, refrigerating set by Europe and the United States imported compressor, and the use of ozone coefficient is zero (HFC) of green environmental protection refrigerants R507 R2 mixed refrigerants.

11. Super safe protection function: power overload protection, leakage protection, control circuit overload, short circuit protection, compressor protection, grounding protection, overtemperature protection, alarm sound warning, etc.

12. The inner and outer material of the box is made of stainless steel plate (SUS#304). The external material has a different outer box material to choose from :GB/T2423.1.2-2001, GJB150.5 GB10592-89.

Technical parameters:

Model

CJS-12565W

CJS-21065W

CJS-50065W

CJS-100065W

Temp. range of cold and heat.

-70℃~200℃

-70℃~200℃

-70℃~200℃

-70℃~200℃

Shock Temp. Range

-60℃~160℃

-60℃~160℃

-60℃~160℃

-60℃~160℃

Cavity size

500×500×500

600×600×600

800×800×800

1000×1000×1000

Heating Power

5.5kw

7.5kw

10kw

15kw

Stable temp. fluctuation

±0.5℃

Temp.uniformity

±2℃

Temp.deviation

±2℃(Normal pressure, No load)

Conversion time

10S

Recovery Time

3min

Controller

Siemens PLC controller, Siemens color LCD touch screen.

Accuracy range

Setting accuracy: temperature 0.01K, indicating accuracy: temperature 0.01K

Temp.Sensor

Platinum resistance PT100Ω/MV

Heater

Fully independent system, stainless steel flange pipe heater.

System internal evaporator

RVCES

Evaporator

RVCES

Circulation pump

Guanya Magnetic Circulation Pump

Coolant

KDOC-70 Thermal conductive silicone oil

Compressor

France Taikang

Italy Dorin

Italy Dorin

Italy Dorin

Condenser

Paris/Shen's Tube Heat Exchanger


Cooling method

Water cooled


Cooling water 25 degrees

1200L/h 2bar

1500L/h 2bar

3000L/h 2bar

4800L/h 2bar

Circulatory system

Temperature and low noise air conditioning motor. Multi-leaf centrifugal wind wheel

Carton material

Quality carbon steel plate. Phosphating electrostatic spray treatment / SUS304 stainless steel matte line hairline processing

Inner box material

SUS304

Insulation material

Polyurethane rigid foam/ultrafine glass fiber cotton

Door frame insulation

Double layer high and low temperature aging silicone rubber door sealing strip.

Safety protection

Leakage, short circuit, over temperature, motor overheat, overload, over current protection Self-diagnosis function; Freezer overload protection; High pressure switch, lack of cooling water protection and other security features

Power 380V 50HZ

12KW MAX

16kw MAX

24KW MAX

36kw  max

Related Products
  • Low Temperature Chiller LN -60℃~-10℃

    Low Temperature Chiller LN -60℃~-10℃

    January 11, 2018InformationLow circulator, Low temp circulator, Constant temp circulator, Low circulator, Low temp, circulation bath, Circulators bath, Circulation bath, Circulators, Chiller, Cooling circulators, Cooling bath circulators, Cooling thermostat, Refrigeratioview
  • Walk-In Comprehensive Chamber

    Walk-In Comprehensive Chamber

    March 30, 2018(temperature, humidity, ethylene glycol temperature, flow rate, pressure control)Walk-in chamber for battery testApplication: Suitable for the battery, provide constant temperature and humidity environm...view
  • Oil Depot/Chemical Recycling System

    Oil Depot/Chemical Recycling System

    April 10, 2018Application scope:Used for VOCS gas single or multi - material condensation recovery.1. Hydrocarbon: such as gasoline, crude oil, fuel, kerosene, diesel, heavy oil, mixed hydrocarbon, etc.2. Aromatic ...view
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

  • TEL:+ 86 510 82303782
  • FAX:+ 86 510 88587187
  • EMAIL:sales@cnzlj.com
  • ADDRESS:No.10, Zhenfa No.1 Road, Shuofang Street, New District, Wuxi, Jiangsu, China